ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

SOMERTON

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Sheila Oxtoby, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Noon on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Clift, Judy Susan	Free Staithe Cottage, The Staithe, West Somerton, NR29 4EB
Crane, Diane Betsy	The Pyghtle, Sandy Lane, West Somerton, Norfolk, NR29 4DJ
King, Kevin Paul John	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Shuker, David Ernest George	Broadmarsh, Horsey Rd, West Somerton, Norfolk, NR29 4DW
Starling, Richard Oliver	1 The Street, Somerton, Great Yarmouth, NR29 4EA
Walters, Richard David Michael	5 Horsey Road, West Somerton, Great Yarmouth, NR29 4DW

18 April 2023

Sheila Oxtoby Returning Officer Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth

NR30 2QF